Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

STephanie Vasquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STephanie Vasquez
"State Farm gulf coast town center is the best office yet!! Team members are so awesome, caring and very much helpful to the community ! Love them <3"

Jay Bouchard

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jay Bouchard
"Too many advertisements Way too many advertisements Nothing is more annoying in this world than State Farm ad with surprise"

walter c

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by walter c
"Thank you Nora,Karen and everyone working in the fort myers florida office!!!! all the time work with my insurance !!! thank again!!!!"

Alissa Zogg

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Zogg
"As a first time auto insurance buyer, I was impressed by this agency and the kindness of Maricela! She was so sweet to me and incredibly accommodating--it made an intimidating process feel very easy and light. Thank you to Maricela and this agency!"

Cheryl Ann

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Ann
"I recently inquired about getting a car insurance quote. Karen Ramirez was my assigned agent and she was very helpful. I inquired about this in late Jan and had planned to get insurance through them for Feb. I had forgot to cancel my old insurance in time before my Feb insurance was auto paid. So I mentioned that I wanted to do it for March. When we got closer to end of Feb. Karen followed up with me and we got my new policy set up very quickly. I am saving money by switching as well. The process was easy and Karen was very pleasant to work with."

Claudia Franco

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Franco
"The girls in this office are super helpful and always with a great attitude! I was able to get my issue taken care of right away without any hassle. Recommend visiting this office if you must handle something in person. Ask for Karen, she is the best! Super professional, awesome attitude!"

Juan Sebastian

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sebastian
"Very trustworthy is the best of the best just all around amazing"

Carson DJamoos

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carson DJamoos
"Great people to work with, super understanding and are willing to help in any way possible. Would refer them to anyone that came my way!"

yoenn lop

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by yoenn lop
"Best customer service possible! Listens to what the customer needs and demands. Will always recommend everyone to come here!"

Jonathan Euceda

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Euceda
"The best of the best, super trustworthy, does whats best and gives whats best for you"

Boosted Quality

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boosted Quality
"Extremely respectful team, have nothing but colossal gratitude for Nora, Evan, and the rest of the crew. Honesty and family-like treatment sold me. Thank you !"

Perla Crystal Linan

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Crystal Linan
"Great customer service, professional and welcoming. Maricela is awesome!! she’s very attentive pay attention to details. She’ll advises what’s best for you. You can take it or leave it .... it’s up to you with your insurance options. Maricela is a great asset for State Farm.!!"

R3D

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R3D
"Super helpful and incredibly friendly. 10/10 awesome service"

Tyler V

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler V
"I loved working with this office (Karen). She was incredibly helpful, timely and transparent while assisting in my transition from Allstate to State Farm. She was able to mimic my previous Allstate policy, while saving me tons of money. Such an easy and smooth process. Thanks, again, Karen! I look forward to working with you and the rest of the office in the near future."

Brooks Bryant

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Bryant
"Great people. Maricela is the best. Super personable, helpful and professional."

Kat Walther

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Walther
"We had the gecko company who decided to double our rates stating “we have to recoup the 15% we gave during Covid” so we called Nora Rodriguez for a quote. It was a perfect transaction. They were helpful friendly and made us feel comfortable. We switched and it was effortless. Our rates are fantastic. Would recommend"

nelson rodriguez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nelson rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your help and good service, you are a true representative of the State Farm company, Ella and her team are excellent, Thank you State Farm to have someone like Nora Rodriguez and her team. (Original) Gracias por su ayuda y su buen servicio, es una verdadera representante de la compañía de State Farm, Ella y su equipo son excelentes, Thank you State Farm to have someone like Nora Rodriguez and her team."

Lynette Kane

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Kane
"Nora is the best State Farm agent we have ever had. Her staff is also stellar!"

schighder regis

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by schighder regis
"Great and very professional."

Robert M

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert M
"It was time to review my insurance company and policies, after a quick internet search, I contacted Nora Rodriquez based largely on their solid 5 star rating with over 200 reviews. That is not easy to achieve. Well….. they did not disappoint. Professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. I worked with Karen, who provided me with multiple quotes on Auto, Home and Life. Karen took the time to answer all my questions, discuss any concerns and helped put in place policies that not only saved me money but, in most cases, offered better coverage. Very pleased I made that call. Highly recommend."

Patricia Garcia

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Garcia
"I love Nora Rodriguez State Farm Insurance because they really help find some savings in my accouns and with friendly staff you don't need to go anywhere else."

ERIC MASSIATE

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC MASSIATE
"These guys go the extra mile to help you especially Maricela get them a call and get your quotes start your service with these guys you won't be disappointed trust me.."

Rello X

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rello X
"Excellent service ! Would definitely recommend!! To anyone ! Very professional and great staff in general ! Everyone was really nice ! If your looking for a place for great service and awesome prices on insurance this is the place !"

Tyson Diede

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Diede
"Overall a great experience, from the time I walked in till the time I walked out I was treated like I had been going to Nora Rodriguez State Farm for years. The staff is very professional, informative, kind, and willing to answer any questions I had."

Justin Benfield

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Benfield
"Nora is the best! I have been using her for years and the customer service is the best around! Anytime I have questions or need help she is always there! Thanks nora for all you do!!"